• QUALLA1 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


QUALLA1 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    QUALLA1 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet


My Description

walk the right road.....

Divorced woman. Two kids at home, 20 and 15. Country life is the way I live, respect for the earth. Buying property soon to start a self-sufficient lifestyle on a farm. I am very affectionate, faithful, hard working and stubborn. Many interests. I am from New Mexico, but I live in Southern IL now. Seek a man that wants marriage and 1 child at least and will want to live in the country. Please be able to relocate. 1 woman man and a non-abuser. I am a strong woman and have raised my kids myself for 15 years, I don't deal well with B.S.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, French, Carnivore, Chinese
geek, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right, romance, relationship
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Dog, Birds, Fish, Guinea Pig, Rabbits, Targ
Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Dance, Folk, Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
folk medicine, homeopathy, naturopathy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Their Ethnicity
Asian, African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
widowed, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
socially, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, in recovery, no
They currently live
with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
mohawk, piercings, stache, tattoos
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate

Favorite videos

No video.

QUALLA1's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for QUALLA1*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QUALLA1

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of QUALLA1 on Babyboomer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QUALLA1

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the BabyBoomer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QUALLA1

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the BabyBoomer Passions video game Library

Babyboomer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Babyboomer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

About Baby Boomers
Stories & Memories
Boomer Interest
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World