Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • DONDON7 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 72 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DONDON7 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DONDON7 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

My generation

a boomer '50s baby

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, nudism, wine tasting, cruises, gardening, photography, hunting, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, reading, board games, music, target practice, nature, travel, computers, naturism, video games
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, fit
comedy, fantasy, indie, sci-fi, action, classics
Bi-curious, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, blond
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, pipe
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Mexican, Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort, Spicy, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese
intellectual, loner, lover, artistic, tree hugger, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving
beard, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, fun, travel companion
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Bluegrass, Reggae, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Rock, Folk
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
hiking, swimming, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, cancer survivor, herbalism, holistic treatment
English, Pig Latin

Janis Joplin

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, gardening, internet, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, swimming, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
action, comedy, sci-fi
asexual, bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Carnivore
activist, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
beard, goatee, nudist, psychic, shaved head, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DONDON7*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DONDON7 on Babyboomer Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DONDON7

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the BabyBoomer Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DONDON7

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the BabyBoomer Passions video game Library

Babyboomer Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Babyboomer Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner